Le contenu de cette page nécessite une version plus récente d’Adobe Flash Player.

Obtenir le lecteur Adobe Flash

Français
English

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Who are we ?

 

 

EMS (Enterprise Management Solutions) has existed for ten years and offers business solutions in the areas of Management, Accounting Information System, Accountancy and Audit, Market Studies and Socioeconomic Polls and Training in Management, Leadership, Personal Development and OHADA Accounting System.

EMS offers a suite of software in the field of management including our ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) for an integrated management of your business. This ERP integrates into a centralized data base, the Accounting and Budget, Management of Human Resources, Purchasing and Supplier Chain Management, Sales and Customer Management, Production and Finance modules.

Specialized packages fitting the specific needs of your business are available:
Accounting, Payroll, Inventory Management, Billing, Management of Fixed Assets and Revaluation, Cash, Switching from the Congolese General Accounting System to OHADA Accounting System.

The strength of your business depends on its human capital. In addition to our powerful computer management tools, EMS assists you in achieving your business goals through training tailored to your needs and that will enhance the productivity and performance of your staff and boost your sales.

We help companies of all sizes: small, medium or large, regardless of their sectors and issues. Our wide range of products and unique services provides solutions to all issues of company and its business challenges.

HOME | WHO ARE WE | SERVICE | SOLUTIONS | TRAINING | CONTACTS
All rights reserved www.globalems.biz

Le contenu de cette page nécessite une version plus récente d’Adobe Flash Player.

Obtenir le lecteur Adobe Flash

Français
English

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

EMS (Enterprise Management Solutions) existe depuis une dizaine d’années et propose des solutions d’entreprise dans les domaines de Gestion, de Système d’Information Comptable, d’Expertise Comptable et d’Audit, d’Etudes des Marchés et Sondages socio-économiques et de Formations en Management, Leadership et Développement Personnel, Système Comptable OHADA.

EMS propose une suite logicielle dans le domaine de gestion comprenant un ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) pour une gestion intégrée de votre entreprise. Cet ERP intègre dans une base des données centralisée les modules de Comptabilité et Budget, de Gestion des Ressources Humaines, de la Chaîne d’Achats et Gestion Fournisseurs, des Ventes et Gestion Clients, de la Production et des Finances.

Les packages spécialisés selon les besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise sont proposés :
Comptabilité, Paie, Gestion des Stocks, Facturation, Gestion des Actifs Immobilisés et Réévaluation, Trésorerie, Basculement du Système Comptable Général Congolais au Système Comptable OHADA.
La force de votre entreprise repose sur son capital humain. A côté de notre puissant outil informatique de gestion, EMS vous accompagne dans la réalisation des objectifs de votre entreprise par des formations adaptées à vos besoins et qui permettront de doper la productivité et la performance de votre personnel et de booster vos ventes.

Nous accompagnons les entreprises de toutes tailles : petites, moyennes ou grandes, quels que soient leurs secteurs d’activité et leurs enjeux. Notre gamme variée d’offre de produits et de services unique vous apporte des solutions à toutes les questions d’entreprise et à ses problématiques métiers.

ACCUEIL | QUI SOMMES NOUS | SERVICES | SOLUTIONS | FORMATIONS | CONTACTS
Tous droits réservés www.globalems.biz